Opening times

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 10am-4pm
  • Friday 10am-4pm
  • Saturday 10am-5pm
  • Sunday 10am-4pm
More information

Opening times

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 10am - 4pm
  • Friday 10am - 4pm
  • Saturday 10am - 4pm
  • Sunday 10am - 4pm
More information

Opening times

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 10am - 4pm
  • Friday 10am - 4pm
  • Saturday 10am - 4pm
  • Sunday 10am - 4pm
More information

Opening times

  • Monday 9.30am-5pm
  • Tuesday 9.30am-5pm
  • Wednesday 9.30am-5pm
  • Thursday 9.30am-5pm
  • Friday 9.30am-5pm
  • Saturday 9.30am-5pm
  • Sunday Closed
More information
×

Your basket

Christmas and January Opening Hours 2023

Woodhorn Museum will be open to visit during the Christmas Holidays.

Woodhorn Museum Christmas Opening Hours 2023

Saturday 23rd December – 10am – 4pm
Christmas Eve – 10am – 4pm
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – 10am – 4pm
Thursday 28th December – 10am – 4pm
Friday 29th December – 10am – 4pm
Saturday 30th December – 10am – 4pm
New Year’s Eve – 10am – 4pm
New Year’s Day – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 3rd January – 10am – 4pm
Thursday 4th January – 10am – 4pm
Friday 5th January – 10am – 4pm
Saturday 6th January – 10am – 4pm
Sunday 7th January – 10am – 4pm

Woodhorn Museum will be closed to the public for annual maintenance and staff training from Monday 8th January, and will reopen at 10am on Wednesday 24th January.